Get In Touch!

Our offices have been closed since March 16th 2020 and they will remain closed until further notice. All staff are working from home but can be reached via e-mail. If you would like to speak with someone, please call 613-241-0777 and leave a message. Someone will call you back.

MUSIC AND BEYOND
51 William Street
(in the ByWard Market),
Ottawa, Ontario

CALL US
Telephone: 613-241-0777
Fax: 613-241-8682

OPERATING HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Staff Directory

    Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, suggestions or would like more information on Music and Beyond.

    Artistic and Executive Director

    Julian Armour (x500)
    julian@musicandbeyond.ca

    Administrative Manager

    Amanda Smith (x502)
    amanda@musicandbeyond.ca

    Administrative Assistant

    Jessie Tarlington (x505)
    assistant@musicandbeyond.ca

    Office and Ticketing Assistant

    Anastasia Bell (x505)
    boxoffice@musicandbeyond.ca

    Donations Coordinator

    Sabrina Pound
    sabrina@musicandbeyond.ca

    Social Media and Community Coordinator

    Dharani Nachiappan
    media@musicandbeyond.ca

    Marketing Coordinator

    Fatima Thioye
    marketing@musicandbeyond.ca

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Megan Reid
    volunteer@musicandbeyond.ca

    Production Assistant

    Simon Henderson
    production@musicandbeyond.ca

    Graphics and Website Assistant

    Alya Iskhakova
    website@musicandbeyond.ca

    Graphics and Website Designer

    Anastasia Krachkovskaya
    graphics@musicandbeyond.ca