fbpx

We are located at:

51 William Street
(in the ByWard Market),
Ottawa, Ontario

Email: boxoffice@musicandbeyond.ca
Telephone: 613-241-0777
Fax: 613-241-8682

Office Hours

Monday-Friday    9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.;
(By appointment outside these hours).

*Our offices have been closed since March 16th and they will remain closed until further notice. All staff are working from home but can be reached via e-mail. If you would like to speak with someone, please call 613-241-0777 and leave a message. Someone will call you back.

Mailing Address

Music and Beyond
Box 20585
RPO Rideau East
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 1A3 Canada

Staff Directory

Artistic and Executive Director

Julian Armour (x500) 
julian@musicandbeyond.ca

Administrative Manager

Amanda Smith (x502)
amanda@musicandbeyond.ca

Administrative Assistant

Jessie Tarlington (x505)
assistant@musicandbeyond.ca

Social Media and Community Coordinator

Dharani Nachiappan
media@musicandbeyond.ca

Research Assistant

Kortnee Tilson
research@musicandbeyond.ca

Artist Liaison / Translation

Dominique Saulnier
artistliaison@musicandbeyond.ca

Donations Coordinator

Sabrina Pound
sabrina@musicandbeyond.ca

Graphics & Website Designer

Anastasia Krachkovskaya
graphics@musicandbeyond.ca

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions, suggestions or would like more information on Music and Beyond.